inscrire.png

The Rendez-vous with the publishers online.
June 25th
3.00pm-6.00pm

In 2020, for the second time, SHOOT THE BOOK! is declined in international market.

With the support of the Marché du Film, the Rendez-vous will give the opportunity to the international publishers, logged on Marché du film for the occasion, to meet the international producers  for one-on-one rendez-vous.

They will be able to discover their catalog and draw from it, perhaps, new projects.

16/

Editions La Découverte / Zones

Delphine Ribouchon / Publisher

d.ribouchon@editionsladecouverte.com

FRANCE

→ www.editions-zones.fr

40 international publishers will attend this Rendez-vous.

Agentur Kroll

Frank Kroll

frank@agenturkroll.com

GERMANY

Editions de L'Hèbe

Jean-Philippe Ayer

jp.ayer@lhebe.ch

SWITZERLAND

Kommode Verlag

Annette Beger

info@kommode-verlag.ch

SWITZERLAND

Albin Michel

Marie Dormann

marie.dormann@albin-michel.fr

FRANCE

Editions Favre

Sophie Rossier Pilloud

sophie@editionsfavre.com

SWITZERLAND

Loewe Verlag

Friederike Fuxen

f.fuxen@loewe-verlag.de

GERMANY

XO Editions

Marie Salle

msalle@xoeditions.com

FRANCE

Actes Sud

Nathalie Alliel

nathalie.alliel@actes-sud.fr

FRANCE

Alt Autores Editorial

Beatriz Celaya

editorial@altautores.com

ESPAGNE

Editions Fayard
Carole Saudejaud

csaudejaud@editions-fayard.fr

FRANCE

Mediatoon Audiovisual Rights

Laurent Duvault

laurent.duvault@mediatoon.com

FRANCE

La Découverte

Delphine de la Panneterie

delphine.delapanneterie@flammarion.fr

FRANCE

Editions Nathan

Marie Dessaix

mdessaix@nathan.fr

FRANCE

Oslo Literary Agency

Even Råkil

even.rakil@osloliteraryagency.no

NORWAY

Editions Liana Levi

Amélie Dor

a.dor@lianalevi.fr

FRANCE

Elisabeth Ruge Agentur

Elisabeth Ruge

eruge@elisabeth-ruge-agentur.de

GERMANY

Payot & Rivages

Marie-Martine Serrano

mm.serrano@payotrivages.com

FRANCE

Gallimard / Futuropolis

Frédérique Massart

frederique.massart@gallimard.fr

FRANCE

Pearlbooksedition

Brigitta Wettstein

editor@pearlbooksedition.ch

SWITZERLAND

Book on a Tree

Rosamaria Pavan

rosam@bookonatree.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Casterman

Sophie Levie

s.levie@casterman.com

BELGIUM

Flammarion

Delphine Ribouchon

d.ribouchon@editionsladecouverte.com

FRANCE

Robert Laffont

Louise Quantin

louise.quantin@robert-laffont.com

FRANCE

Cousu Mouche

Olivier Humbel

olivier@cousumouche.com

SWITZERLAND

Glénat

Etienne Bonninetienne.bonnin@glenat.com

FRANCE

Place des Editeurs 

Alexandra Buchman

Alexandra.Buchman@placedesediteurs.com

FRANCE

Groupe Delcourt

Laurence Leclercq

lleclercq@groupedelcourt.com

FRANCE

Rowohlt Verlag

Kristina Krombholz

kristina.krombholz@rowohlt.de

GERMANY

Editions Auzou

Adélaïde Quiblier

adelaide.quiblier@auzou.com

FRANCE

Grupo Planeta

Francisco Javier Sanz Grajera

fjsanz@planeta.es

SPAIN

Guernica Editions

Anna Van Valkenburg

annavanvalkenburg@guernicaeditions.com

CANADA

Stock

Maÿlis Vauterin

mvauterin@editions-stock.fr

FRANCE

Taiwan Creative Content Agency

Lolita Ching-Fang Hu

service@taicca.tw

TAIWAN

The Italian Literary Agency

Claire Sabatié-Garat

claire.sabatiegarat@italianliterary.com

ITALY

Tokyopop

Stu Levy

stu@tokyopop.com

GERMANY

Trames

Kinga Wyrzykowska

kinga@trames.pro

FRANCE

Univers Poche

Julie Buffaud

julie.buffaud@universpoche.com

FRANCE

Viviane Hamy

Lise Chasteloux

lise.chasteloux@viviane-hamy.fr

FRANCE

 
MENU